detail
home

CFO: Eric Rudney at (510) 704-0132 x 01 e-mail: rudney@intelligentbrakelight.com

Head of Engineering & Research:
Steve Thorne at (510) 704-0132 x 02 e-mail: thorne@intelligentbrakelight.com

General Counsel:
Bruce W. Leppla at (415) 704-0132 x 03 e-mail: leppla@intelligentbrakelight.com

CMO:
Ester Saidman at (510) 704-0132 x 04 e-mail: saidman@intelligentbrakelight.com

Video & Graphic Design Department:
Sean Thorne at (510) 704-0132 x 05 e-mail: sfthorne@intelligentbrakelight.com
Stephanie Lee at (510) 704-0132 x 06 e-mail: slee@intelligentbrakelight.com

Patent Counsel:
Jim Hann at
Haynes Beffel & Wolfeld LLP
(650) 712-0340 e-mail: jhann@hmbay.com

I.B.L. Engineering . 1400 Shattuck Ave. Suite #2. Berkeley . CA . 94709 .
(510) 704-0132

patent summary